The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are no denying the fact that nowadays worker should be able to handle the pressure and work hard to earn much money. It is also commonly held belief that employer should get longer weekend and the working week be less than in the past. There is also an argument that people went the working week be more shorter and other disagree . In this essay will analyse this topic and discuss both point view and opposes my opinion.

On the one hand, some people are with the working week be more shorter rather than before and they went rest to work well. In other words, they need more free time to interesting and gathering. Moreover, relax and comfortable it is important to be more predictive. For example, take the full rest help to get fresh and clear brain or they spending some time with family ore friends.

On the other hand, other people against and they like to spend more time in the work. It is possible to say that, some worker like to spend long hours on they jobs to get more income. Furthermore, in companies there are pathways for employer who like to continue and get promoted. For instance, some employer work in 3 different jobs to have a great rate and earn much facilities to support his family and live in safe.

In conclusion, despite people have different views of working week. I believe that, perent should work hard and afford the pressure in the work and be able to handle the negative situation and faced the problem to achive that defficlties and get much fineinical support and live in pease.