The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It had been observed that the working week ought to be shorter and employers should have a longer weekend. I agree the given statement to a large extent. My inclination is elaborate in ensuing paragraph and relevant example.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that humanity could spent time more with family, because sometimes it is not enough, especially for adolescent. For instance, my sister lives in another country and can fly only on holidays, and it is very difficult and giving morally hard. Besides this, is also true that for employers will be less stress, and more to feel out ease. For example, my dad has an extremel stressful job, and therefore often he can feels very exhausted, and due to stress he has illness such as hair loss, and right now he is trying to treat it.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is people will be more laziness, because holidays is longer and working days less, it means that people will not have discipline. For example, mom is friend has a son, and he was working too strong, with discipline, however when the company gave a long vacation, he was started to be lazy and non active, without new ambition, and ultimately he was sacked. Further more, in the countries will be more traffic, and might be hard to arrive in the place, which people want. For instance, if we see, when in the world just a few years, and all humanity at home and free, in the world, is a tremendous traffic.

To conclude, it can be said the fact of traffic and becoming lazy, my reason that spending time with family and less stress are logically acceptable.