The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely argued that workers should get a long vacation, and weekly holidays should be more extended. I completely agree with this statement.

To begin with, one main reason is that increasing vacation plays an essential role for improve productivity on both employees and institutions.This is mainly because if employees receive sustainable days off from their working fields, it offers them an opportunity to take enough rest and refresh their mind which is necessary by human nature. For example, in Norway, workers get a suitable days off, which allows them to avoid over working pressure. As a result, after vacation, they can pay attention with a more concentration way, which is necessary for any working fields. Therefore, workers need to much more weekends on their professional careers.

Another assertion is that a longer holidays helps people to stay connected with other personal activities which are also valuable for them. This happens becouse if they are allowed to spend convenient vacation days, they can meet their fundamental needs, such as, spend quality time with family members, make recreational trips, and go to medical checks-up for health issues.these can be met an indenpendent ways without working pressure. For instance, in Finland, many garment workers get enough days off and they can engage with perisonal activities. Consequents, these benefits have a tremendious impact on individuals professional life, and instituations get a active and refreshed employee who is the key asset for there.

In conclusion, a sustainable weekends,which are an effective ways to improve personal activity, and increase companies outperforms. This is why I believe that workers need to get more off days.