The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people believe that the working should be shorter and employess can enjoy during the weekend. I strongly agree with this statement because reduce the working you can be productive and smart.

On the one hand, working during the weeknd you can be tired and do not spend time for family and for developing.When people are less tired, they can concentrate better, construct fewer mistakes, and complete the tasks more correctly. For instance, companies that have experimented with less working with a four day working week in countries such as USA, china and UK even they boost their productivity and reduced working time.

On the other one hand, the working week should be a longer. Definitely, this idea sound the strange, but hard working in any jobs or work you can achieve your goals. For example, Elon Mask he is a rich man in the world and he has just achieved his goals. He has gone for more 20 years to purpose. Nevertheless, he could not bulid his personal life such as make family, development and be muscles. It is a bid problem, he is driven be the money and buld the career.

In my opinion that we have to be 50/50 in everything. You habe to chilling out but in other hand you have to be hard working which is essential every situation. In this case, that i have some principle when you are working, you have to get holiday which you well-deserved. It is vital control your time.

In conclusion, many individuals want to be chilling out during all the weekend. By improving your productivity, health, and work life balance, a shorter working week demonstrate a positive step.