There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do need music? Is the tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In today’s world there are many genres of music. Do we really need it. Does traditional music have more importance than international music which is famous in every part of the world.

Firstly, music gains a great popularity regrade less of the genre. People like every type of music whether its traditional or international. Music helps you to feel calming and relaxing. It also has a psychological effect which relieve your nerves. One people to listen to music according to their mood, if a people is bored and has low energy, he or she love to listen to calm and sad music and vice versa. So yes, music does have importance in life because it is a source of your emotional support.

Secondly, Individual prefer music according to their taste either its local or international. Nowadays, people are finding themselves to listen to variety of music such as pop music, jazz, classical and much more. Both type of music has its own uniqueness that’s the reason people likes both music regardless of the language or whether they understand the words or not. They just enjoy it and feel the emotions and is resonate with them.

In conclusion, music has its importance because it is a source to lift up our moods and emotions. The traditional and international music both are liked by everyone due to the distinct feature they have.