There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do need music? Is the tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Recently, a large number of people enjoy listening to music. Some of them prefer national music, while others like global music. This essy will discuss why music is important and the differences between national and international music.

First of all, there many causes for music is essential to us, one of important causes is provide energy, there a lot of people listen to music to feel more active and encouarged. For example, Athletes often listen to loud music in the gym to motivate them work out with more energy. Another reason is relaxing. Nowadayes, a lot of people have many responsibilities, so they need something to support them relax and reduce stress. For instance, quite music can help the nervous system and make people feel more comfortable.

Secondly, there are big differneces between national and international music. Tradtional misic is essential because it shows a countrys’ culture and gives people a dignity for their lands. For example, traditional songs can motivate soldiers to work harr in battelfield and they feeling more proud for defensive.

On the other hand, new generations tend to prefer a modern global music, because it is more famous between a young people on social media. For instance, Many teenagers use common songs in their profiles to appear casual and attractive.

In conclusion, music has a huge affect on indivduals and society. In my opinon, dspite traditonal music is crucial for culture, I tend to prefer international music because it has a faster effect and can also help learn new language.