There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do need music? Is the tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

: It is apparent that diversity of music styles can be found around the world. Music is an essential part of culture. So I would say that traditional music has a vital role over international music.

We not only listen music we can use music different ways. As a children, we are brought up listening to music by our parents. We can also learn languages by music. Singing music with groups is improve our communication skills. Music both convey and arouses emotions as happiness ,sadness even love in a way words alone cannot. Overall I cannot imagine our world within music.

From my perspective traditional music should be valued than international music that has become widespread. International music can be fun and catchy but it is just commercial product. Traditional music,by contrast, reflects the culture,costums and history of country. Traditional styles such as Kazakh kuy, Folk music connect us to our roots. It would be a real pity if pop music become so predominant that these national styles will disappeared.

In conclusion, music is an essential part of our daily life, and I contend that traditional music is identity in each country’s culture. And we should recognise values of traditional songs over international music.