There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do need music? Is the tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is a way to transfer our word from one to another.There are numerous needs of music in our daily life.Between international music and traditional music my perspective say’s international musics are more acceptable than others.

According to some research , we can find that music can play different vital role including healing ourself , Converting our mood, Increasing our motivation and many more. Listening any kind of music represent their test bud.So, both international and traditional music have their different fan base. Generally traditional music are related to the mellinum generation in all over the world.And in any kind of national or formal program we can hear traditional music.But it is accepted by the mass people.

According to our new generation international music are more acceptable. where we can found our genre. We can found our comfort zone.And I believe music is all about personal choice and opinion. Also by observing the internet we can see the number of views in the international song such as: Baby by Justin Biber , Summer time sadness by Lana Del Rey and many others they have over billions of views .On the other hand it is tough for the traditional song to touch the quota of millions on the case of online views.By analyze the data we can know which category song is more import for us to hear on our daily basis.

Music is all about the test bud and situation.so, everyone’s point of view will not be same in this case.I personally believe that in the modern era people can match themself with the international song more than the traditional one.