There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do need music? Is the tranditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is generally known that music holds an indispensable position for our mentality. There is a wide range of explanations for the necessity of music. Personally, i hold a perception about traditional music, compared with international music is definitely more invaluable.

It is undoubted, that music is of necessity for human lives. First of all, music is considered as efficiently recreational activity for people after a long day of the hard work. Students and officers nowadays have suffer from enormous amount of stress because of their study and work. As a matter of fact, music allows them to refresh their own mood and to be full of beans. Secondly, music is highly appreciated for its representation of traditional culture and custom of the country.

From my perspective, the value of traditional music is overweighs that of the international one which I widely listened to by a vast majority of young people especially teenager all over the world. Despite the fact that hit songs are eventful, catchy and bring us enthusiasm. They have no virtuous and meaningful messages. The traditional music, meanwhile, passes historical and traditional value on the fellow generations. which remind the patriotism and national proudness. Moreover, the international music has recently been used for commercial purposes to gain reputation for entertainment companies and celebrities. It has no value at all in long run.

In conclusion, music play a vital role in our life but I strongly believed that the role of traditional music should recognised than that of the international music.