There are those who consider work to be the paramount aspect of life, suggesting that without career success, life loses its meaning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that a career success plays the most paramount role in making people’s life become meaningful and satisfying. However, I absolutely disagree about this opinion because of many reasons.

It is essential to understand that focusing on working extremely will impact their health negatively. Some successful people want to maintain their achievement and receive high appreciation from their working efforts so they spend most of time per day for work. This cause a poisonous habit for them and damage their health day by day. Being afraid to lose the success and admiration of everyone will lead to overworking and the appearance of dangerous diseases. For instance, taking all times to work will make them not have nutritious meals. Instead, they often choose types of junk foods that are easy to occur the obesity.

Another point worth consideration is missing precious time with their family and friends. Many individuals pay too much attention earning money so as to change their life better that they forget to take care of their life. For friend, they are willing to skip meetings that reminisce the past to have more time for work. Therefore, the close-knit relationship will gradually break up, which is difficult to heal as before.

In conclusion, although success could bring its achievers a rewarding and satisfying life, I think that enjoying the moments with family and important people will assist us in exploring the true meaning of life. Thus, we should spend more time for them instead of focusing on pursuing the success.