There is a belief that young individuals must attend school full-time until they are at least 18 years old. To what degree do you support or oppose this idea? Explain your viewpoint with reasons and include appropriate examples based on your knowledge or experiences.

In recent years, there is a belief that young peoples must spend lots of time at school until they are least 18 years old. From my respective, i firmly oppose with that idea.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why youngsters should not spend all of time at school. Because of mental health, assigments and all subjects will make them to feel more tired, some of them will stress and axiety. Moreover, if them focus a huge time at school, they will lost their relationship. They have to spend all of their time at school and they cannot connect with their family, and not have time to go outside with their friends. For example, they will very busy during they have an exams, therefore, they might not check the phone if their parents call them. Besides, they will have time for entertainment during a hard day study at school. They have to relax after that time. Therefore, full-time at school is not good for students. Although, knowning lots of knowledge can have effect for them, but they should be careful because of its affect.

In contrast, youngsters will recieve several benefits if they raise more time at school. Firstly, if they want to gain a successful jobs, they have to spend more time for learing skills and improving your own knowledges. Moreover, spend a large time at school can helps them ask the question for their teachers more easily if they face a difficult lesson.

In my opinion, it is very important to study, but we should spend less time for it. Pupils have to have more time for relaxing with their family and friends. Studying too hard and long can have affect a significant impact for mental heath, leading to some serious problems.

In conclusion, until least 18 years old, we should attend time at school but we should use the time carefully and not srudy hard all of the time.