There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress.

Due to globalisation, the world has become a local village, which further facilitated to improve the relation between numerous nations as well as aided in business development that can not be denied. Some critics oppose this progress tend to become wall in its way. As far as I am concerned, I will advocate the former notion.

To commence with, due to the integration of countries, business relationship between them has improved. To elaborate it, many countries doing a tariff-free import and export. There are trade aggrements, by which countries ship or receive goods tax free. In addition to it, many people travels to another countries for employement and further studies, which is only possible due to the globlisation. For instance, in an article of Times of India explained that many students got admission in Austrailian universities, consequently resulted in economy boost.

Furthermore, some counties even share the technology advancement, which is great way to aid the developing nations. For example, in 2021 India launched around 400 setellites to space. These setellites were belonged to 40 other nations. However, this space mission proved to be too economical, also this boosed the business development between many countries. Thus, mutual understanding between many countries has been enhanced. On the contrary, some individual oppose this assertion, reason being that they believe, if they share their techonolgy with other nation, somehow, after some time, there may be contradiction between some countries, and they can attack the helping nation with the same technology they provided.

In conclusion, it can be easily seen that globilisation play a crucial role for the developement of a nation, hence its presence can not be neglected.