There is no need to go out to see live performances (concerts...) because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen. Do you agree or disagree?

People say that we’re in no longer need to go out to see live performance such as sport events because we can see them through screens. I strongly disagree with this idea and in this essay, I will explain why.

On one hand, seeing performance’s live could help us to soicalise and get to meet new people. For example, going out on weekends after a long week to see a play or a concert can help us to feel better and have a fresh mind, we can also get the chance to talk to strangers and make new friends. Further more, a study has shown that going to a big place increases the chance of making long trem friends by 3% due to the amount of people there .Therefore, it is always a good idea to view live performance.

On the other hand, seeing shows like sports on screen could increase our chance of getting certain illnesses. For instance, sitting infornt of a tv for long period of time could affect our vision, which we result in short eye sight. Additionally, some sport audiance take sports very seriousely they get mad when the team they sport don’t play in a way they like, it could result in heart attacks if they get mad very often. Thus, watching shows in person has a lot of advantages.

In conclusion, although it is okay to see performance’s by screen, I totally agree that we should hang out to see them, because we could prevent ourseleves from getting ill, it is also a way to gain new experience by getting to know new individuals.