There is no need to go out to see live performances (concerts...) because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, it is often argued that going out is not necessarily needed to see live performances, rather it can be replaced by Tv and computer screen. While this view holds its merits, I do not fully subscribe to this point of view and explain why.

Admittedly, it is understandable why some people opt for tv rather than experiencing lively. First and foremost, It is convenient and take relatively less effort as opposed to going out. Only certain applications like dvds are required, while going to live performance takes considerable amount of time for individuals, especially for those who live in far-off places. The futher downside is the participation cost. The popular concerts tend to be pricey in these days . It is increasingly becoming unaffordable for many people nowadays. Therefore, it seems to me that Watching live performances are increasingly becoming prefered option among people.

Despite these seemingly rational arguments, I remain convinced that going out to see live performances will never be replaced by watching online. While watching live concerts online mainly suitable for people who live in sedentary lifestyle, impulsive citizens cannot adapt to this. Instead, they prefer go out to see real live concert. Because it is not only gives great vibe, but it also paves the way to experience something new. Take my whole family, for instance. We prefer visit live performances instead of watching at home. We are really keen on watching football matches, So we seek to visit every single live performance.

To conclude, having considered both sides of this case, I have come to the conclusion that the advantages of this view far outweigh its disadvantages in the long run. Although I have to acknowledge its certain downsides like costing high cost, I firmly believe that the truly pressure of live performance can be experienced by only going to those .