There is no need to go out to see live performances (concerts...) because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen. Do you agree or disagree?

Live concerts are not nessesary nowadays to see them in person, many people consider that it is much more better to watch them on the television or mobile screen. I partly agree with this statement because in my opinion, young people should be more keen to live performances, however, old generation could see shows on the TV or screen.

On the one hand, live music plays crusial role in people’s life, esspesially among young generation in order to recharge their mind or relax after a really hardworking day, for instance, so that on another day students will be more energetic and full of energy to start doing tasks or learning something new with fresh mind after live performance. Moreover, attending such kind of concerts that are being song in real live without phonogram are more interesting, enjoyable and it differs from what you hear from TV.

On the other hand, if youngers have a lot of opportunities for live, elder could not manage that because many grandparents have health issues such as weak legs, heart or lung diseases and even cancer, but they also want to watch some music shows, in order to help them, musicants record performances and display it on television music canals, so eldery citizens can watch and enjoy some music from home.

In conclusion, I would prefer both of options depending on the situation, if I am busy and have no time for live, I would search some interactive performances on the internet to reduce stress or just relax alone. But if I have a chance hang out with friends, we definetaly go to see some live concerts.