There is no need to go out to see live performances (concerts...) because it is better to see them on the TV or computer screen. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with technologies development, people can easily watch the stage presence such as concerts on the screens, without leaving their homes. While other consider that live performance is better than on the TV. Although, I agree with the former idea. I completely disagree with the later one.

On the one hand, I agree that emotional connection is necessary for people in order to feel connection. It gives opportunity to meet with relatives, friends. So most people consider it is priority go to a concert together. Secondly, individuals can forget about their responsibilities for a while and fully enjoy and have an unforgettable memories for a long time, sometimes music can help to reduce the stress level. As a result, the live concert bring people together and lift the mood of audiences.

Nevertheless, I believe that other considerations are just as important as advantages of stage presences. Cost is seen as one of the downsides of the concerts. People who buy the tickets for the performances, mostly try to choose the chippiest, but if they are the real fans of the singer, it may cost more money. Secondly, it is important to consider the noise pollution during the concert, that’s why individuals prefer to watch the concerts without leaving comfort of their homes. As a result, because of the technologies improvements, people tend to watch concert on the TV or computers screens.

In conclusion, while it is true that concerts are lift the mood and reduce stress. I maintain that, viewing the concerts on the screen, with good acoustics at home, is better.