These Days Mobile Phones and The Internet Are Very Important to How People Relate to One Another Socially. Do the Advantages of This Development Outweigh the Disadvantages?

In todays world, mobile phones and internet are becoming basic needs of the people because it is useful in every aspects and it is important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially which keeps harmony between people. so, advantages of such development outweigh the disadvantages.

To keep harmony between everyone is necessary. Means of communication plays a vital role to keep unity between one another. Social medias like Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, Whatsapp etc, not only entertain people but also keep in touch and not only the people of specific age group but every one needs it. In the past, our grandfathers used to flow the information with the help of post office, they search for the person who can read and write and ask them to wrote a letter, Here it takes more than a months to know the news. if someone is sick and they send the letter the receiver will get letter after the death of that particular person but nowadays, everyone has mobile phone they can call immediately. Facetime will be given so that we can see each other directly with the help of internet.

Although, many people are misusing mobile and internet. Many cases like blackmailing, hacking, rubbering, are increasing rapidly due to the internet many cyber cases are filling. Hacker are being so active they are hacking people’s personal, social accounts, bank accounts likewise, some are hacking phone’s camera also and blackmailing for the money. Various crime can be seen but with the help of mobiles and internet robbers and criminals are been trapped.

In conclusion, mobile phones and internet is the most important invention of the todays world which people relate to one another socially otherwise they didn’t even know their own relatives also. So, the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage.