These days more and more people are going to other countries for a significant period of time either to find a job or study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Nowadays people are more interested in traveling and working in different countries. And working or studying in different countries can have many benefits but also disadvantages I think there are many more advantages than disadvantages in the long run.

In conclusion there are only few problem in working in different countries. Moving or studying in different countries can lead to many opportunities for studying new things or even experiencing new cultural things such as food, festival, people. In the future moving or studying in different countries can be easy and affordable. We might find more people attempting to moving or studying in different countries .

One huge advantages in moving or studying in different countries is having a new experiment on cultural things what I mean is moving or studying it can make you see the world bigger. You will experiencing new culture that you did not face ever before and that’s allows you to learn many good things about other countries. Another huge advantage is having more opportunities to study including more major to study. That mean you will have more chance to find a better job in the future.

There are some disadvantages in moving or studying in different country such as culture shock and language barrier. Many people’s fine culture shock is challenging because they feel uncomfortable to live in a different culture. No doubt that language barrier is also one of the biggest disadvantages on moving or studying in a different countries. Many people find that it is hard to learn new language and it is required a lot of practice.