To sum up, the negative impacts of large companies' market overtaking are the increase in prices and consumers' overconsumption. Also, there are solutions to improve the performance of local businesses which include the improvement in products and customer services.

A growing number of individuals today express concern about what consequences when people are affected marketing and promotion by businesses and how the government can encourage people to buy local product. From my perspective, I firmly believe that this matter has caused many effects for society and individuals, and some suitable solutions must be done to address the matter.

One the one hand, several influences can be brought about due to the marketing and promotion. First of all, large companies which take advance marketing tools face competition on the market compared with their rival. Undoubtedly, putting the concern about marketing and promotion on the top priority is not the best effective way to operate the company for the businessman. Clearly, when business spend almost budget on marketing and promotion, they will not more concern on the main value of product. As a result, this trend will adversely be affected for not only businesses but also customers because the clients will buy product which is not demanded the quality and businesses will be received bad reviews by buyers.

However, some of the most appropriate methods have been proposed to encourage citizens to consume domestical product. To begin with, the authorities can encourage local companies to focus on the quality of their products to raise the prestige of the company by several ways. Chief among of them is reducing tax on the local brand that is considered as the best way to encourage local people take part in local products-related field. Also, awareness campaigns can be introduced to the population so that they can understand the importance of supporting local businesses. The national authorities can broaden their citizen’s awareness about the essential of concerning domestical via buy local products by organizing various free workshops, programs related local products. Hence, with the effort of the government, local yield will have more and more people’s concerns.