Today, it is very difficult for people to maintain a health lifestyle. What are the reasons and effects?

Health condition has become one of the intensely debated issues over the past decades. Majority of individuals suffer from keeping themselves healthy. The causes of this problem, such as contamination into the atmosphere and different unhealthy foods and the effects like various diseases in human’s body will be discussed in this essay.

In contemporary society, people try paying attention to their overall well-being, however due to lack of responsibility they tend to harmful things in their life. The reasons why I advocate this view is that individuals utilize their own-private cars instead of solar-powered vehicles for their comfort and every vehicle releases the harmful gases which lead to contaminated air into the atmosphere. Moreover, different greenhouse gas emission and chemicals from different industries damage the people’s body. Another point to consider is that due to different companies and some television advertisements encourage individuals to purchase different foods which are unhealthy and without nutrients. Furthermore, littering garbage into the water causes water pollution and if person like to eat marine foods, it has negative influences on human’s body.

It is undeniable that this issue has dire consequences on people’s body function and health condition. To be more specific, air pollution can bring about respiratory illness, chronological diseases and bad effect on individuals’ immune system. In addition, eating different foods which deteriorate our health such as junk food can result in obesity or being overweight and also, it can be reason for food poisoning.

In conclusion, although people try to keep away themselves from things which has adverse impacts for them, in the modern world it is difficult. I recommended individuals shoulder their health responsibility and enforce strict rules for them.