Today many teenagers rely greatly on technology when learning. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays most of the youngers heavily focused on technological procedures while education process. In my opinion this type of learning has more pros than cons.

First of all, today’s world is developing and improving without technological innovations harder than ever so many teenagers tries to take advantages of them. Modern universities, academis heavily relied on curriculum techniques and latest study techniques that includes e-books, online exams and thanks to modern facilities students can easily access to all required datas and be prepared for their homework and exams. Today’s Gen Z prefer self studying over traditional methods because which includes computer related techniques. Another advantage of this dilemma is youngsters access to internet from early ages that open new doors for them which also brings highly developer learning skills.

Vice versa on the negative side of this dilemma is most of the teenagers become too introverted which is a huge problem for today’s world. Another disadvantage is decreasing skill level of communication, teamworking, leadership skills which highly requirable from big corporations. As per research, although candidates technical skills are high most of them failed during soft skills interview part. This research shows again huge cons of dilemma.

To sum up, although this is a one of the problems of developing world choice is changeable between candidates. Heavily relying on one of them is not recommended. Although in my mind selfstudying while using emerging technologies can create amazing opportunities for students in the case of prioritizing soft skills in parallel for better future.