Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In the contemporary world, it has more than individuals who love exploring places in which the weather conditions are too tough and hazardous. Some people believe that it contains many benefits, but others say that this ratio includes a great number of drawbacks. Both pros and cons will be analyzed in more detail in the following essay.

On the one hand, it is noticeable that nowadays many people choosing to visit somewhere called the beaten track to release their own mind after working exhausted all week. They consider that it is a great way for them to refresh their toxic thoughts and have a sense of feeling more comfortable. For instance, when they faced struggling in their daily life, they tend to take a trip to come to some areas where they can live with the real themselves. One more chief reason is that harsh places usually have fewer people visit here because of its risks so some people want to visit this land is a fascinating method to heal their soul.

On the other sides, it also includes the dark opinion. It is obvious that exploring dangerous areas such as high mountains and, Sahara desert. It is hardly the rate of individuals or groups likely to visit because of its dangers. For example, when they are climbing up to the top of the mountain they can fall down or even lead to the death. They can have accidents at any time without the other’s help.

In conclusion, visitors are visiting difficult places should more careful. Besides, it also contains both upsides and drawbacks, In the near future, I think its disadvantages will be minimized by people who a limited personal wants.