Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

s for the jNowadays, Global warming is causing extreme weather conditions including places like the Sahara desert and the antarctic. However, many people are visiting these places regardless of extreme altitudes. I think there are certain advantages for people who enjoy adventures. No doubt, if we are not careful, it may cause risk of injury and lead to a fatal conditions

On the one side, many people like to explore the world and participate in adventurous activities. Antarctica and the Sahara desert have some amazing activities like exploring wildlife,watching beautiful sunsets and exploring local cuisines. Moreover, the adrenaline rush produced by our bodies often makes us do something adventurous like sand surfing or motorbiking in sahara desert.

On the other hand , there are several risks associated with visiting extreme places. It is better to be mindful to wear appropriate clothing before travelling.additionally, there are chances to get involved in injuries so having a good physical condition and fitness is necessary. For instance, as per CNC news , A tourist visited the sahara desert few years back and found disoriented because of dehydration and fatigue. Therefore, it is better to have all the resources and safety checked before exploring difficult destinations.

To conclude, difficult altitudes are not stopping many visitors to explore places like The Sahara desert and Antarctica. Nevertheless , there are perks of exploring the beauty of these places are amazing but considering the risk of injuries , I think it is better to plan and stay safe before visiting.ob.