Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There are 8 billion people live in the world. When people think the word “the world”, it is felt like huge mystery which has not fully discovered yet. World is a still mystery but it doesn’t seem like too big to people. After the invention of airplane, exploring the world has been getting easier for people. There are numerous cities that has diverse cultures, history and life conditions and these cities are easliy reachable for people at last. On the other hand, there are some cities have been still hard to visit because of the weather conditions, wars and dangerous natural life.

The minority of people interest with extreme trips. How could can be extreme trips? If give you examples, places like the Sahara Desert, the Antartic Glaciers, the Mariana Trench have been impossible to live. Besides, it still dangerous for the tourists. The degree of danger would be decrease by the precautions. Nevertheless, the dangereous places has different beautiness of nature. When you go to the Antartic, you can see rare animal types which can be polar bear, seal or glacier pyramids. If you would go to the Sahara desert, you would ride a camel to see desert area. Majority of people wouldn’t have chance the see this unique beauties, so these are valuable moments for tourists.

Anyway, visiting places have such harsh conditions are expensive hobby. If don’t have adequate life standarts, you wouldn’t involve this adventure. Also, it would contains important risks for people who could be old or have a sensitive body. If this people want to see different cities from the world, they had better to choose European, American cities where have appropriate weather conditions for tourists. Additionally, they can visit historical places, try local tastes.

As a result, the world is a big planet which has many unique beauties but these beauties are still tough to explore. For me, everybody should see at leat one different country in their life because it will change their life vision. Foremore, the places that has difficult conditions should see by tourists because when they see the places, they would understand the purpose of the world existence. I am living for to see as many countries as I would see, so I would feel the basis of the world.