Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the country side. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that by shifting large companies to the rural areas, traffic jams and accommodation issues can be tackled.This essay agrees with the statement above and it will provide accurate explanation for this.

Initially, if large product producers move on to the countryside areas the government will provide a public transport for those who cannot afford commuting to the office. Far distances can be difficult to go through. Such circumstances might contribute to a transport infrastructure development. Therefore, enhanced public transport can lead to traffic conjunction’s reduction. Since transport will be provided, it is not that necessary to people to use own vehicles. Finally, the level of traffic conductions can be decreased.

Another reason why it is beneficial to transfer large business companies to the rural areas is that housing problems might be addressed. Since companies should provide an accommodation for employees on the countryside areas. This leads to empty houses in urban areas. However these apartments can be rented by tourists. Such occasions lead to a tourist’s increase and even economic growth.

To conclude, moved on large businesses might definitely tackle the problems of accommodation or traffics, because shifted companies with the government’s support must provide places to live and public transport to commute to a workplaces for employees in the rural territories.