Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the country side. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that the companies’ factories and offices should be constrict more in not to be urban areas which can be solution to traffic jams and shortage of home.I believe that this can be effective way but should not be ignored its negative effects due to some reasons.

On the on hand,companies should consider about relocating manufacturing buildings to rural areas so that they could employee more people living in village. In other words, if companies run their business in rural areas,workers do not have to cities in order to work.As a result, cars may be less seen in roads which may contribute for reducing, traffic especially at peak hours.

However,I firmly believe that there are some challages to ensure this statement.Firs of all, moving factories and offecies can not completely tackle traffic and housing creating this situation in rural areas.That is, if business centers build in villages ,traffic may be vitnessed in such areas.This is because,it is exactly true that people no need to go cities for work but erun ban area people can there. In result of this, more houses may need to host people which leads lack of housing.In UK ,for instance,this experimented in 2005 and they can not any benefit for these problems.Therefore,companies can not achieve success in roads in order to decline traffic rate despite of constructing or moving factories or offices.

In conclusion,it is suggested thet companies should build business centers in rural areas to takle traffic and housing issues.Although being some notisable results,I totally disagree with this point.