Training 65-year-olds to use computers would be a good way to use government money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,computer technologies are very increasingly over the world.Many individuals believe that computers are so crucial for adult people.However,other people disagree this views,I personally believe that old people should not learn computer skill.In this essay i will present my opinion with reasonable examples.

Firstly,a lot of old people are trying to learn computer program,especially in business,school,and other services,because they need this skill particularly in modern community.From my perspectives,this situation is not true and it is very hard to elderly people as old people have sevaral problem linked health and memory.For instance,they should learn many things in computer field but they have not enough skill for remember this tasks,many elderly people learn computer very difficult,so this situation may create stress and disbelief yourself.Therefore,the government should calculate all sides,because a lot of people live simple lives do not really need computers in their daily routines.

Secondly,face-to-face communication is more important than using digital devices.Moreover,they can rely on younger family member for tasks that require technologies.For examples,they can not do complex tasks because their eyes and hands might very sensitive,so doctor’s usually do not give suggestion using digital devices after at 65 ages but some people do not agree this suggestions because they must provide with much money their family.Finally,it is important to respect personal choice.Not everone is interested in using modern devices,and elderly people should not be forced to adapt to them.

In conclusion,although computer skills can be very useful,i personally believe that it should not be necessary for older people to learn them.