University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays educational organizations lead pupils to concentrate on a special field while, many people believe that universities should motivate pupils to graduate in more than one specialist field. Personally, I agree with the second notion and explain about the reason in the following paragraphs.

Studying more than one specific major provide a golden apportunities for students at universities. They will graduate with a wide range of academic skills that help them to be sucssesful in their carriers. In other words, studying a range of subjects can help them to design their research in a better way and solve the big question and problems.

In the era of technology and computers, there are a lot of international chance for future worker to get an international jops. Expertise in more than one fields make a chance for them to collaborate with other experts in other fields to invent and give a high quality services to their costumer. Furthermore, it helps international experts to understand each other and communicate easily. In comparsion to student who study just their own subjects and don’t understand anything special about other fields multidisciplinary students can be more sucsses.

In conclusion, multidisciplinary help student to be sucsses at their fields and provide international chances for them to flourish their abilities. For these reasons I strongly agree with this viewpoint that educational organizations should motivate pupils to study other subjects beside their own fields.