University students always focus on one specialist subject, but some people think universities should encourage their students to study a range of subjects in addition to their own subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education field always ignited a strong debate between the public. While some people believe that university students should pay attention to a specific subject, others contend that college should encourage their pupil to learn a range of subjects. In my perspective, despite of focusing on variety sectors could reduce the risk when struggling with budget, students should study one specialist to deep insight it carefully to have a good jobs.

On the one hand, students who acquire a range of knowledge in differents fields have a flexibility in almost circumstances. After graduated, pupils might have more options to choose their career that suitable most for their future and financial. If their families have struggle with their budget and financial, students could easy to chance their decisions. For instance, many jobs that require a big investment such as art fields, scholars often pay money to do big projects to attract more people and social media to increase their reputation. As a result, gaining knowledge about diffent fields could minimize the rate of financial burden that might occur in their lives.

On the other hand, paying attention to only one specialist subject helps students to have a better job with a dream salary. With the rapid advancement of technology, there are various kind of robots and special machines that can replaced human’s role in some easy jobs. Therefore, some works that require professional documents with a deep knowledge in specific sector are always prioritize for people who acquired qualifications and good skills, which artificial can not replaced. As a result, students with a insight knowledge in specialist subject would be the first choice of some big companies with a dream income, which plays a vital role in enhancing the quality of living and have a brighter future.

In conclusion, although acquiring information would avoid some bad situations such as financial burden, focusing on specialist subjects would enhance students’s chance to have a dream jobs and high salary.