We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

We are claimed to be becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. In the near future, our dependence on computers will increase even further. Nevertheless, using computers extensively isn’t necessarily negative. I will discuss this further in the following paragraphs.

In the near future, we’ll rely even more on computers. Companies are always working on better versions of them. For example, Artificial Intelligence (AI) is being used worldwide in various fields like agriculture and architecture. AI helps to reduce mistakes and make work more consistent. As we benefit more from computers, we’ll probably want them even more.

However, using computers a lot isn’t necessarily bad. We can see this in workplaces and schools where technology has become essential. During the COVID-19 pandemic, educational institutions had to switch to online classes because offline options weren’t available. This shows how crucial technology is for education. Additionally, the convenience of delivery services is another reason why more people are using computer-based technologies. With one click, you can get many items delivered right where you want, saving time for other important things.