We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

As the world is becoming a place which fully relies on computer-based technologies. From my point of view, this matter mainly tends to affect society in a better way. With technologies being incorporated into our daily life, our reality slowly transforms into its easier version, which automatically simplifies many daily processes and guarantees time shortage regarding its longitude to complete.

Having been altered for a long period of time, the future is already being changed on account of up-to-date technologies. Every day, scientists dedicate their time to develop new initiations, which would change our lives in an unimaginable way. Computer based technologies have altered a variety of processes, such as filling in the documents and sending them to authorities, applying for university, passing exams, learning new information and listening to music without Wi-Fi.

Being fully dependent on computers, people seem to forget that the world exists even without it. I’m positive that every working environment keeps all of their data and documents online, however, machines are prone to break down from time to time, which remains a threat to crucial data. Even teenagers tend to fully immerse themselves into the online world, while not being adapted to real things and communication in person.

To conclude everything stated above, the technology industry is constantly advancing, which guarantees that certain problems may occur with that happening. Despite the fact that nowadays almost everyone is familiar with phones and laptops, some do not comprehend the idea of it being dangerous and damaging. From my point of view, specific positive changes may happen, however we have to be cautious enough about negative outcomes.