What do you think are the main causes of inequality Between rich and poor Nations in the world.what can be done to reduce the gap?

Inequality is a great threat. In recent years, the number of inequality is increasing dramatically between rich and poor nations in the whole world. Inequality creates for lacking of well-qualified educational institutions increasing number of unemployment rates, lack of well-organised government authority and so on. But there are also ways for removing this kind of inequality from all over the world between rich and poor nation.

To begin with nowadays inequality become a great problem in many nations of the world. Firstly, well-qualified educational institutions is rare in poor nations that is why the can not get a good environment for continuing their studies. But, in rich nation, they have good quality of educational institutions for which their students get a mesmerizing environment for completing their studies perfectly. Secondly, in poor nations, there has limited number of work opportunity for their peoples and also offering low wage that is why unemployment rate is increased day by day. Besides, in rich nations, they have large number of work opportunity and lot of garments, factories and industries with high amount of wage which helps them to introduce as a well nation of the world. Lastly, lack of well organised government authority is also a issue for creating inequality between rich and poor nations because rich nations has a well government authority who are working for developing their nation.

So, for removing inequality between poor and rich nation government should play some rules. For poor nations they should improving their educational institutions and building lot of industries for increasing level of employment and rich nation should poor nations for removing inequality.

To conclude, though inequality is a black situation for rich and poor nation so there has some steps for removing this.