What is your opinion on the role of artificial intelligence in shaping the future of employment? Do you see it as a threat or an opportunity for the workforce?

Artificial Intelligence is some of the most important development for the our world. We can improve everything that in our life and ıt leads to new things, for instance brand new technologies, advanced techniques, more reliable transportation system and health services. AI has a connection everything what we face during the day. However, this connection has not possitive links for all time.

Even AI brings some opportunities for the future of employment, ıt brings also some threatens for the future of employment. AI will come with robots who look like a human, and step by step these robots will better than humans in the future. Today it is not like a significant issue but some people can easily predict that who have any knowledge about AI, comprehansive unemployement circumstance is awaiting for all of us by robots.

AI will not bring only threatens for the future of employment, also will bring some massive opportunities for the workforce, for example in the production. We will have robots who do not feel tired any time, and with these robots production’s outcomes will not depend on human’s energy and physical power. Some factory owners considerably think and manage that how can we change the production line with robots who look like a human in the near future.

When we look at the consequent, AI will impact our life extensively and ıt is not too far away exactly. We need to preapre ourselves for the new world and use efficiently AI’s attributes. Thus, we might live better and more relax with these AI based robots.