When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out . it is pointless to try and keep them alive to what extent do you agree or disagree

In less than a decade, technology has moved from a concept of the future to an integral part of our day-to-day lives, impacting various aspects from entertainment to healthcare. An increasing number of countries are enriching their technologies, while many people hold the view that traditional skills along with life-styles are being shaded. However, I can not support this point of view to some extent. In this essay, an attempt will be made to discuss the related causes along with consequences of this background.

On the one hand, a great deal of nations are utilizing their infrastructures so as to gain more fortune and efficiency. This kind of initiatives offers many possibilities for human beings, it can be illustrated by the fact that nowadays many CEOS are hiring AI-powered bots in order to save profits. The basis for this view is that individuals are only productive for about 3-4 hours. Likewise, they tent to balance their lives and workload on a daily-basis, whereas AI provides round the clock availability, to put it another way it can operate endlessly.

On the other hand, there are also expected worst case scenarios. Recently, it has become evident that technologies are replacing job facilities, as a result working spaces are being shrunk overtime. Take labour for instance, nowadays there is no huge demand for farmers, a good example of this would be like the latest heavy-duty vehicles are executing farm land needs, which can seriously increase the number of unemployee rate.

Taking everything into account, it can be concluded that using technology is not always beneficial. Although there are some negatives such as dominating many places. I personally believe that in terms of helpful and time-saving, benefits of the topic outweigh the above-mentioned drawbacks.