When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out . it is pointless to try and keep them alive to what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology has become an essential part of mdern life. it is believed by many people that many traditional skills and ways of living are in risk of disappearing due to technological development. I completely agree, in may opinion, when a country is revolutionized old basics of living will gradually fade specially in personal and professional life.

In the past, individuals used to visit each other through events and special occassions. old people used to meet a lot in occassions, or sometimes without reason just to see their loved ones, while today, people communicate using social media platforms such as massenger, whatsapp or calling by phone. It becomes away easier, for example, to conngraduate someone, you can easily record your voice showing your happiness and nice wishes. moreover, students can learn fastly and flexibly through the internet connection, they also get extra knowledge and efficient tutoring by using chatgbt which is a technological advancement that provides endless information and helpfull tools.

Working was very different in old times. people used to study hard in order to get a qualification certaficate and apply for a job, and employees used to be trained by professionals in the field, whereas nowadays, many individuals refuse to complete their studies, because they do not need a certificate to find a career, they can find a valuable possition based on their skills as they can easily open a small business and make money through it. They use artificial intelligence to help them with training, it provides advanced materials and approaches to prepare them well. In addition, jobs were limited before, but modern technology offer a wide range of careers, for instance, digital marketing, online banking and artificial intelligence, so people of all ages with different talents can find a job. As a result, traditional skills and ways of living will die out, because the world is highly developed and life become more easy due to technology.

In conclusion, old ways of survivg eventually faded because they are very limited and old-fashioned, while technology has changed the globe to the better in different fields and with modern tools, and people are more depending on it.