When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out . it is pointless to try and keep them alive to what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, it has become evident that technology has become an integral part of our day-to-day lives, impacting various aspects from job spaces to healthcare. It is clear that many countries are developing their technology, while many people argue that traditional skills along with life-styles are being vanished. However, I cannot support this view to some extent.

In this essay, an attempt will be made to discuss the related reasons along possible consequences of this background and draw some conclusions based on my personal point of view.

On the one hand, Technology has become so trustingly that many people permit robots to do operations such as removing their teeth, plastering and so on. The reason for this view is that robots tend to be very accurate in their jobs. A good example of this would be Surgical Robot that have performed an operation like removing of the gallbladder from human body. Having said that, Robots are taking over individuals jobs which can seriously increase the number of unemployed rate.

On the other hand, one particular aspect of technology is that laziness are becoming more and more common in people these day than it used to be five years ago. To be more precise, the technology is executing the jobs that should be done by people. As a result, it changed significantly the way of people live in these days.

Taking everything into account, it can be concluded that using technology is not the best option. Although there are some benefits such as executing job precisely and doing operations successfully. I personally believe that in terms of life-style and replacing people from their jobs, the negatives of this topic outweigh the above-mentioned drawbacks.