When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out . it is pointless to try and keep them alive to what extent do you agree or disagree

NOWADAYS IN THE GROWING WORLD OF TECHNOLOGY, TRADITIONAL SKILLS AND WAYS OF LIFE ARE EVENTUALLY DISAPPEARING, IT IS POINTLESS TO TRY KEEP THEM ALIVE. I STRONGLY OPPOSE THE STATEMENT AND BELEIVE THE TRADITIONAL METHODS WHICH OUR ANCESTORS USED WERE MORE EFFECTIVE AND BENEFICIAL IN LIFE.

THE LIFE BEFORE AND NOW HAVE CHANGED DRASTICALLY, WHEN WE TALK IN TERMS OF TECHNOLOGY, PEOPLE LIVING LIFE WITH TRADITIONAL METHODS WERE MORE HEALTHY AND ENERGETIC COMPARE TO NOW. LIFE IS EASY WITH TECHNOLOGY AND AUTOMATION BUT IT HAS MANY NEGATIVE IMPACTS.

TRADITIONAL METHODS OF LIFE IS VERY IMPORTANT AND WE SHOULD NOT LEAVE IT BEHIND. ONE EXAMPLE OF IT IS MEDICAL SCIENCE, WE HAVE REACHED IN THE ERA WHERE THE SURGERIES ARE AUTOMATED BY ROBOTS. HOWEVER, WHEN ONE USE TRADITIONAL MEDICINES AS PER AYURVEDA, DO NOT EVEN NEED SURGERY, IT MAY TAKE SOME MORE TIME TO REPAIR THE DAMAGE BUT THERE ARE NO ADVERSE EFFECTS.

ADDITIONALLY, TRADITIONAL TECHNIQUES WHICH ARE USED IN DAY TO DAY LIFE BY OLD AGE PEOPLE IN THE HOUSEHOLDS ARE VERY MUCH IMPORTANT AND SAVES LOT OF TIME AND MONEY. WHEN GRANDPARENTS TEACH SOMETHING FROM THEIR TIME, IT SHOULD BE PASSED TO THE YOUNGER AGE, SO WHEN THERE IS ANY PENDEMIC SITUATION THOSE OLD TECHNIQUES WILL HELP MAKE LIFE EASIER.

IN CONCLUSION, WHILE WE ARE MOVING TOWARDS THE TENOLOGICAL ERA, WE SHOULD HOLDBACK OUR TRADITIONAL METHODS OF LIFE WHICH WILL HELP MAKE OUR LIFE MORE EASY AND COMFORTABLE IN HARSH CONDITIONS. A PERSON USING THE TRADITIONAL WAYS OF LIFE IS MORE STRONGER AND ENERGETIC WHEN COMPARED PERSON USING TECHNOLOGY.