When a country develops its technology the traditional skills and ways of life die out . it is pointless to try and keep them alive to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is undeniable fact that technology play crucial role in human life. When a nation develops its technology, the traditional abilities and ways of life going to die. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. In my opinion, I accord with this notion to a large extent, however, I will discuss both aspects in the impending paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are multifarious rational why technology killing the traditional skills. Predominantly, people losing their traditional skills because of high impact of technology. To explicate it, most people using technology to do their work because machines are easy to use and they not need to work with their own. That thing effect on individuals culture and humans are forgetting their skills. For instance, In India, most women made the clothes designs with their own hands in the past years. But nowadays new sewing machines are coming out and most women prefer to use it because this machine easy to use. Due to this, many individuals forgetting their traditional skills.

On the other hand, there are several reasons why technology is important. Firstly, nowadays humans have no enough time to do handmade work. To elaborate it, these days, most people have busy schedule. They not have enough time to follow work traditionally. Technology make work easy, with the helps of technology they able to do work in very short time and they not need to do more hard work on any activity.

To Conclude, nowadays technology becoming part of individuals life and most people like to use it but using the technology become the addict on it and individuals forgetting their traditional and cultural skills. That’s why people need to do some work traditionally because their generation not forget it.