When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous students after graduating from their universities tend to find a job to start their own life. They will try to find a best occupation that coherence with their lifestyle. In my opinion, when choosing a job, the salary is not the most important consideration as facilities and conducive come first.

The first reason is when choosing an occupation, people will seek for facilities that they can find near the workplace as medium they can use to make the work life better. For example, not all students after graduate have capability to purchase a new car or even a secondhand car, so with the facilities such as MRT, LRT and buses can decrease the cost for transportation to the workplace. Furthermore, the working area that near the hospital also be the target point for every people as it can easily access in emergency situation and useful in giving the best medical treatment. This proves why the salary not the most important consideration in finding a job.

Besides that, people also love to find a workplace that consider as conducive to them. This is because every employee wants the best environment that can bring positive vibe to them as it will gives strength for them to continue to work hard. For example, the environment of workplace will be best if employees there are very supportive and cheerful with each other’s. This will create positive and harmony condition among the employees and will lead to great performance in fulfill the company tasks. This shows that why conducive workplace is very important before taking the job.

In conclusion, there are many things to be consider first such as workplace facilities and conducive of environment in the workplace before comes to the salary given by the company. Presently, people tend to choose a job based on their salary given as it will give negative impact to their lifestyle in the future.