Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that achieving one goal depends on luck rather than personal effort. I disagree to a large extent because people’s hardwork and dedication plays a vital role towards their career goals and personal time that would invest to build their life better is also considerable.

To commence with, someone who achieves their targets is because of that person’s hardwork and dedication. To elaborate it, someone who set their goal and start working on it with full dedication and with stay in discipline despite waiting for his/her luck is getting higher chance to success. For example, suppose we have two person in a frame, Person A and Person B, with same aim so Person A starts hardwork and be consistent however, Person B just sit on a couch and wait for his luck to come and give him success so at the end of the day Person A achieves his goal even facing problems and Person B could not do anything.

Moreover, it takes some time to success with personal efforts but after clearing every stage people not only get respect but also gain practical experiences that is beneficial for their career. In other words, individuals can obtain valuable quanlities such as consistency, dedication, discipline, and also learn about how to manage time efficiently. As a result, individuals are not only stop after one achievement but they also lean towards more success with the help of their past experiences and knowledge.

However, luck can be considered as one of the main factor during your process to achieve big. To explain it, luck gives people a positive environment to work, hope and enthusiasm toward their aims. But citizens are not purely rely on luck its just a emotional support and provide hope during the journey. Nevertheless, I believe that despite depends on luck, indivuduals try to work hard and stay focused on their aims.

In conclusion, I disagree with this statement to a large extent because achieving goals is not depends on luck but it depends on personal efforts and hardwork. Although luck remains necessary, it should receives lower priority.