Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Given the previous research about successful people who possess individual success in their respective industries, the majority of those mention that all the wealth and prosperity they achieve are created by luck. Due to some concrete reasons for these nominations, racism is still a debatable issue in society.

The community has access to express their perception of someone’s victory or achievement, mostly entrepreneurs, singers, and actors. In contrast, they don’t have the chance to change people’s destiny. Individuals from society, mostly teens, are encouraged by the achievements of eminent people in their related fields, such as business and marketing. There is no doubt that everyone’s fate has already been assigned by fortune since their parents gave birth. Furthermore, most children have an innate ability to earn a living. School can be assigned as the destination that speeds up the evolution of their own talent and skills, which we call passion. If we find our passion, we will understand that success is not too far from us. We just need to put in some effort and devote our time to pursuing our passion or a certain career. Regardless of the supporting background, we have to stand on our own and seek out our own achievement. As a salient example, most people see only the daily basis of successful entrepreneurs and ignore their investment in creating their own achievements.

A child of underprivileged ancestry also has the chance to own luxurious accessories in the future with their own effort. If the person has a strong enthusiasm for something, he may be willing to exchange everything for his ambitions, even sacrificing his own happiness. I assert that there is nothing in their success that is associated with luck. In some circumstances, many people will firmly state that the thing they achieved was effortless. They didn’t try to count on the various kinds of sacrifices and failures. I robustly argue that their great effort and investments resulted in the current situation that they exposed. They worked so hard with the belief that they must reach the intended aim one day. If people believe only in destiny and lack of effort, nothing will happen for sure. Except for the lottery, success is not something that can be achieved within a short time. Even for a passionate person, the efforts and preparations are still necessary. Prior to success, they may encounter the worst taste of failure. With the lesson they got from failure, they modified their work, which could lead to their goals in the future. For instance, the one who invented the electric bulb, Thomas Edison, faced failures about a thousand times before he met his needs. Success has nothing to do with destiny.

To summarize, I completely disagree with the gossip person’s vision that success is formed by luck. Obtaining success may be a little bit related to destiny. The two things necessary to ensure their success are to never give up and to move steadily. When the right time comes, success will be achieved, for sure. If every individual in the union has the sense to put in effort, they all have the chance to get benefits from the things they invest in the end.