Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For a long time people have been saying achivement of a persons goals and aims has a direct link with there luck. Although people say that luck plays major role in achivement of goals and desires, according to me hard work and dedication plays a vital role for the achievement of our aims and desires. The essay will explore both sides of the arguments, while giving a personal ideas.

Many people asociate luck with achivement of goals where even though a unlucky person may try various ways and methods towards sucess they will always loose to luck. For instance, Pathou a online ride sharing app achieved major achivements in the nepalese market just in two year of start, foreign startups could not do for past ten years.

In my opinion, a person does not only achives their aim with luck but they achieve these goals with major hard work on that goal. Firstly, a person works with many difficulties and challenges when they try to achieve there achivement for example, Elon mask worked with various problems and difficulties to establish his first online business. Secondly, people dedicate a lot of there personal time while working towards there goals achievement for instance, Bill gates droped out of the school to persu work on microsoft which he was able make a big company later on with constant hard work and dedication.

In conclusion, people say achivement of aims is a question of luck, while in my opinion it is compeletely wrong as for the achievement of goals we need to work harder while dedication our own personal time towards that goal achievement which is supported by the statements presented in the essay.