Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There have been endless arguments over the possible reasons of a person’s success due to luck. However, I strongly disagree with this opinion as there are plenty of other factors which measure achievements.

First of all, I can say with confidence that hard work, a good strategic plan, and discipline are the most important qualities that make great contribution to the overall success of an individual. Because if a person identifies the major points of his or her aims, he or she will be able to come up with a plan that brings success to him and having been done with amazing structure, if he puts all his efforts and dedication to only achieve his goals, then everything works well and things go well. So, practically, hard work and a strong desire to make all dreams come true pays off much more triumphs than luck.

Secondly, from my point of view, only luck is sometimes not enough to accomplish all wishes of a person. Moral support and a strong intention are also needed for achieving success, because even though acquiring a lot of knowledge can be considered one of the key factors of being lucky, I think that it is valuable to have a positive attitude towards the difficulties which an individual might encounter during the way for victory. Having motivational support and never quitting from own desires and dreams may be the main characteristics that play the crucial role in winning any kind of competition in life and it is more vital than luck.

In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that luck is one of the main factors for succeeding in every field, but understanding that the origins of success mainly come from hard work and a positive attitude can be the best way of measuring achievement forever.