Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that , a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. Most of people think that luck is not everything. Luck could not bring success. However I disagree with this statement. In the essay I will provide some example and explain my Point.

On the one hand, Hard work play the vital role in achieving goals. Foremost and first, if a person work hard in their life they can shine in their career. By the way of illustration, I have a friend who is the captain in our class. I see him he always read and read. He don’t waste a single moment and when I go to his home that time I see he was busy with his study. After final examination he is obtained very good score and after complete graduation he got a handsome salary job. Another point is, some big company like Macdonadls , Facebook who the CEO of these company they are become successful after a long time. They give their efforts to their company and after some years they become Giant company in the world.

In addition , knowledge and skill through education will Bring success. For example, A skilled worker can do any work and they can involved a company. Many countries nowadays suffer form skilled worker. The USA published a survey that, Most of the Big company searching skilled worker. This skilled worker are not wait for their fortune. They can easily get a job and also doing their career they become successful. A skilled workers demand in everywhere. If they only think about their fortune they are not able to be a skilled worker. Next Education is the backbone of a nation. Knowledge bring success. Knowledge is not depend on fortune.

To sum up, Luck is also sometime bring success. But Most of the time to achieve a good career or success need Hard working, determination and skill.