Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some achieve their goals mostly by fortune instead of their own hard work and dedication. This essay disagrees with this statement for some reasons .

To begin with, it is true that we don’t know the exact time when luck comes. People are waiting for it and it leads them to be successful. In other words, they might face luck solely if they do believe in magic. Luck can represent many opportunities to people to make their dreams come true. Students, for example, who sometimes go to the temple to pray for luck on their important days, luck is occasionally those cannot rely on it throughout their lifespans. Luck is occasionally, those cannot rely on it throughout their lifespans.

Nevertheless, the fortune doesn’t play an important role in life. Prosperity cannot be earned by luck. They should be hardworking and patient. Not only these characteristics, but also they should sacrifice something in order to be successful. People should change their attitude towards luck and look life with realistic view. Everything can be challenging at the beginning of the process, but after some time with being patient and do necessary tasks with consistency can help them to reach their peak. IELTS learners are prime example for this. They can solely get their dream score by working hard and true knowledge. This is because doing tasks with consistency can play a big role to chasing their dreams. Doing tasks with consistency can play a big role to chasing their dreams.

In conclusion, although we might come across with unexpected fortune one day nobody knows when it comes.

In my opinion, success comes to those who are hard working and patient.