Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is debated that someone’s important milestone depends on the whether or not in luck. Even though some lucky people may achieve their goals without hardships, I strongly disagree with this. In this essay, I will delve deeper into why luck is not a crucial part in accomplishing aims and give particular examples.

First and foremost, may luck seem to a random, it can be a secret weapon to accomplishments in life. There are some people successfully grabbed opportunity when it arrived and reached their desired results in both personal and work life. While, other definition of luck can be a having good parent and born with silver spoon in their mouth. It can be proven that some people often suffers from health problem or poor living condition, whilst others live comfortably without hardships.

Conversely, success is not a pure luck but a reward from god by being hardworking and self-disciplined. In order to success, applying a few principles to life, including passion, vision, perserverance, courage, integrity and preperation, is essential. In interviews with famous businessmen revealed that such individuals accomplished what they have now by focusing on their aims without distracting and envying others, and planning and organising their action towards success.

In conclusion, even though luck may seem to randomly save someone’s life from ruining, hardwork and disciplines are far more important to achieve goals and eventually success. Being focused, consistent and staying motivated is the key reason why some people luckily accomplish everything they desire. Therefore, it is essential to prepare and plan to make a dream come true and grab the opportunity when it comes.