Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While luck is considered by some people to play a significant role in goal achievement, I believe that it has a minor effect but if it is accompanied by hard working ,it will lead to higher successful rates.In this essay I will be discuss both views and give my opinion.

Some people consider luck to play major role in success in many aspects of life.they think that some people who are successful was born from rich parents could achieve goals fastly.for instance,if individuals was born from rich parents , they would have a great chance to achieve their goals faster than that who was born in unfavourable conditions.because they would have the chance to begin financial work strongly.therefore, they can reach to success faster than who born in poor circumstances.

On the other hand I believe that without hard working,luck has negligible effect in target accomplishments.however many people who was born in unfavourable conditions and have limited chances to achieve their goals, by hard working and continual trying,they reached the top of the ladder of success.for example, Christiano Ronaldo,who is famous footballer, although he had the talent to score goals,this was not enough to reach to his popularity,but with hard training he became very famous.moreover, Thomas Addison,the great scientist,he could invent the bulb light after several attempts more than one hundred trials he finally found the right way to invent his greatest invention .thus, without hard working he couldn’t achieve his target

In conclusion,luck alone is insufficient in achieving goals and if it is accompanied by hard working,the success Will be the result