Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, there is a controversial debate that luck plays a vital role in areas of achieving goals and being successful. From my perspective, there are a number of factors that are more important than believing for luck, such as working and being determined about your career path. And this essay will explore relevant ideas and facts that support my point.

Initially, there are plenty of arguments and evidence prove that luck plays a crucial role in gaining success. Firstly, some individuals were born in wealthy families and it is the main reason why they are rewarding in every field, such studying in abroad, acquiring high quality education, and they find their places in occupation easily due to their rich fathers. Moreover, high-income class contribute to live with good living conditions, and they have more chance to obtain high-paid jobs in the future. Secondly, some parts of society are endowed with a high ability to be successful in shorter period, particularly in areas such as linguistic capability, attractive appereance or innate talented people. For example, person with good quality of voice and capability, he/she gains easier success in achieving their music goals.

Following that, notwithstanding the role of luck relevant with fortune and abilities, I am convinced that there are facts that are more necessary than talent and fortune. Everyone should be determined about their future goals and continuously work towards it if they feel themselves unlucky and incapable of achieving a higher career path. They should work harder and never complain about their poor conditions, they have to acknowledge their lifespan and they need to continue with working on it. For example, Most successful people in history have lived with poor living conditions and almost with 0 luck. For instance, Thomas Edison a person who invented the lamp and he tried numerous times to gain success in his experiment. In addition, Jek Ma, he also tried a million of times to be successful in other areas of work.

In conclusion, nowwithstanding today luck is being controversy debate in every generation, there are some many options that outweigh the role of luck. If people try all their hardworking and attention, they will achieve their ambitions without talent and luck.