Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that reach any goal depends on luck. I strongly believe that is complete nonsense.

Why do people so often write off other people’s success as mere luck and nothing more? But have you ever thought that behind these successes is hard work, clearly set goals, experiencing difficulties, failures?

In my opinion success is just a mixture of luck and hard work on yourself. There is no success without effort. Luck is not constant and cannot guarantee 100% success. Most successful people work on themselves. They set goals and reach the end only then achieve achievements. Some give up halfway thinking that it is beyond their strength and cannot withstand the difficulty, missing out on opportunities and in the end they do not know what to do and lose themselves. But remember when doors is closed a windows open.

I know many people who grew up in a poor family, but despite this they did not give up and achieved everything themselves. Do you still think that in order to achieve your goals you need to be lucky and be born into a rich family? Just luck will not take you very far, even if you win the lottery. you won’t be successful. For example, if you take an exam, you will sit back and think that it is always easy for you and everything will go in your favor, no, of course you will prepare, work hard to pass the exam successfully.

In conclusionI believe that hard work and determination are the most important elements and it is does not play a major role in achieving success.