Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that the majority of people, being successful depends largely on a stroke of luck. Some people believe that it could not fulfill the goals without it even though they are trying harder. However, others-myself included- completely disagree on this consideration, that will be discussed in this essay.

It is increasingly common for numerous individuals to rely on luck whenever they work, or they take an interview. We can hear that most of them frequently claim that it is your fate without seeking the root of course. For example, if someone got the punishment or warning due to bad service or complaint in a hotel, which were failed to compensate, they merely thought that it was their bad day. However, it could be one way to clam down not to be frustrated or furious, otherwise, that might exacerbate the situation.

On the other hand, relying on destiny most of the time could bring us drawbacks. A number of flocks, considering the achievement would definitely be set up since they were born, might lack of confidence and demotivate to go further more steps. Consequently, they might always be blaming on the fate whenever they face the serious problem to handle. Furthermore, it stands to reason that nobody can reap the benefits from everything without hardworking. Therefore, waiting for the right time without taking action could not become highly successful. In addition, if they were always thinking about the fate, that would become part of their excuses, resulting in giving up straightforward even though they are in challenging situation.

According to the previous passages, I would like to lean forward to the individuals who believe that riding on merely luck all the time without trying hard or even starting off, which can lead to demotivate and other adverse consequences. I fervently believe that a great deal of people should consider that perseverance with the help of luck could be a better way during following their respective dreams.